Bestuur

Bestuur:

Voorzitter: Tonny van Heck, tel: 0487-593947, voorzitter@hdvdevijffthienhont.com

Secretariaat:  secretariaat@hdvdevijffthienhont.com

Penningmeester:  Albert van de Kuilen, tel: 06-15015027, penningmeester@hdvdevijffthienhont.com

Bestuurslid algemeen: Diny van Oss, tel: 06-42062546, diny@hdvdevijffthienhont.com

Kantinebeheer: Diny van Oss, tel: 06-42062546, diny@hdvdevijffthienhont.com

Kantinebeheer: Tonnie van Maurik, tel: 06-53853119,

kantinebeheer@hdvdevijffthienhont.com

 

Commissies:

Redactie: redactie@hdvdevijffthienhont.com

Activiteiten: Marja van Veenendaal, Conny van Weel, Wilma Wiltink

Bouwcommissie: Gerrit van Tiem, Jan Lübke, Rob Vlok, Henrie van Weel

Websitebeheer:  webhost@hdvdevijffthienhont.com