Bestuur

Bestuur:

Voorzitter: Tonny van Heck, voorzitter@hdvdevijffthienhont.com

Secretariaat:  secretariaat@hdvdevijffthienhont.com

Penningmeester:  Albert van de Kuilen, penningmeester@hdvdevijffthienhont.com

Bestuurslid algemeen: Diny van Oss, diny@hdvdevijffthienhont.com

 

Kantinebeheer: Diny van Oss, diny@hdvdevijffthienhont.com

Kantinebeheer: Tonnie van Maurik, kantinebeheer@hdvdevijffthienhont.com

 

Commissies:

Redactie: redactie@hdvdevijffthienhont.com

Activiteiten: Marja van Veenendaal, Marieke Gelsing, Wilma Wiltink

Websitebeheer:  webhost@hdvdevijffthienhont.com